Previously posting recipes on a Facebook page, Recipe Swap Club, was such a great way to share recipes on the discussion board. Unfortunately, Facebook is eliminating the discussion board option, making it a bit more difficult to swap out recipes with others.

By creating a blog designed to truly swap recipes with others, also allows me to share my suggestions on cooking on a budget on my Rave to Save page, as well as, That’s a Crock(pot), which will feature cooking tips and ideas. If you are a registered user of Word Press, feel free to let me know and I will make you a contributor to the blog so you can post recipes, too!

Anytime I post a new recipe, I’ll make sure to post the link on the facebook so those who are following along there, won’t miss a beat egg.

Leave a Reply

